Blink-182 - TERRIFIED

Blink-182 - TERRIFIED
  • Слушали: 204
  • Размер: 6.48 MB
  • Длительность: 2:48
  • Качество: 320 kbps
  • Дата релиза: 20.10.2023
Скачать песню Blink-182 - TERRIFIED или слушать бесплатно

Текст песни Blink-182 - TERRIFIED

I can't feel my body
And nothing else here matters at all
The shapes become electric
Innocence and magic for all
I'm lifting past the skyline
And no one seems to notice my fall
In and out the timelines
Now I see the truth of it all

Welcome (oh-oh), terrified (oh-oh)
Welcome (oh-oh), terrified (oh-oh)

С этой песней также слушают:

Почта для сотрудничества: [email protected]